Skip to main content

Our team is comprised of caring and giving members of our community and surrounding communities who believe in the Miracle!

Board of Directors                                 Staff

Bridgett Morales   President

Andrew Brelage     Vice President

Windy McGowen   Secretary

Rachel Hallien        Treasurer


Steve Powell

Brian Wiser

Adam Arkins

Laura Alexander

*We are looking for Board members, specifically in the areas of construction, electrical, legal knowledge, fundraising, event management, and anyone with a heart for serving. Email [email protected]

Melissa Plunkett, Executive Director

Amy Howell, Program Director