Baseball Schedule

Location: 7101 E Landersdale Rd. Camby IN 46113

21-Aug Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
26-Aug Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
28-Aug Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
2-Sep Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
4-Sep Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
9-Sep Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
11-Sep Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
16-Sep Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
18-Sep Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
23-Sep Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
25-Sep Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
30-Sep Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
2-Oct Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
7-Oct Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
9-Oct Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.
14-Oct Thursday 6:00 p.m.-8 p.m.
16-Oct Saturday 10:00-1 p.m.

Put me in, Coach! I’m ready to play!!! We want to hear the crack of the bat and hear the crowds roar! And of course, we can’t wait to see our athletes rounding third and heading for home!